会逗留少于一个月吗? 按此预订 对我们有兴趣了解更多? 我们乐意为你服务
*填写此表格不会确认您的预订。 您的预订将由我们的预订团队确认。

申请参观

好奇您的下一所房屋会是什么样子? 填写以下表格,安排我们的访问。 我们的团队将与您联系以确认您的访问。

选择您的日期和时间

填写资料

联络我们

有问题吗? 在下面的表格中留言以告知我们。

会逗留少于一个月吗? book here 对我们有兴趣了解更多? 我们乐意为你服务
*填写此表格不会确认您的预订。 您的预订将由我们的预订团队确认。
×
Thank you!
A member of our team will be in contact shortly

申请参观

好奇您的下一所房屋会是什么样子? 填写以下表格,安排我们的访问。 我们的团队将与您联系以确认您的访问。

Image

细则及条款隐私

我们整理了这些条款和条件,以帮助您更好地了解Together Co-Living。

细则及条款隐私

我们整理了这些条款和条件,以帮助您更好地了解Together Co-Living。

免责声明和使用条款

本节包含适用于本网站使用的免责声明和使用条款。通过访问本网站和任何页面,表示您已理解并接受此处声明的免责声明和使用条款。如果您不接受此处列出的使用条款,则不应访问该网站。

预订

每次预订将通过预订引擎平台(Synxis)转发到相应的酒店。因此,在进行预订时,通过单击鼠标即可生效住宿合同。>您将收到客户预订电子邮件,以确认您的预订。预订過程是免费的。预订不能转让给任何其他人,也不能转让或交换现金或信用额。住宿合同和付款预订时,您与您选择的酒店之间的住宿合同立即生效。您直接在酒店支付确认的价格。住宿合同中的任何索赔和义务仅存在于您与您选择的酒店之间。

信用卡

酒店将要求客人提供信用卡详细信息以担保预订。为了保护和加密您的信用卡信息,该网站使用行业标准>“安全套接字层(SSL)”技术,这是目前最安全的技术。对于某些限制价格(促销,折扣率等),酒店可能要求预先付款,从而导致我们的第三方提供商Synxis或Adyen>对您的信用卡进行收费或预授权。预订之前,请彻底检查客房详细信息以了解任何此类条件。在每个付款过程中,请参阅我们的特定取消和退款政策。

更改和取消

更改和取消必须通过本网站和/或发送电子邮件至 [email protected] 进行。

知识产权

本文所含信息的所有版权,专利,知识产权和其他财产所有权均由 Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.或其他第三方拥有。 任何类型的权利均未获得许可或转让,或以其他方式转让给访问此类信息的人员。 在任何情况下,均不得复制或重新分发此处或其中包含的任何信息。 校园Opco贝尔市私人有限公司不时收集任何个人数据,均可以根据校园Opco贝尔市私人有限公司的隐私政策声明,用于此目的并向这些人披露。 如果本免责声明的英文版本与其他语言版本之间存在任何歧义,则以英文版本为准。

第三方内容

Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.不认可也不对通过超链接链接到本网站的任何第三方拥有的任何网站的内容负责,无论此类超链接是由Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.或由第三方,未经Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd 事先批准,任何人都无权链接到 Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.的任何网站。

国际使用

由于Internet的全球性,您同意遵守有关在线行为的所有本地规则,包括您所居住的国家和访问本网站的国家/地区的所有法律,规则,守则和法规。此外,您同意遵守有关从您所在辖区导出的技术数据的传输的所有适用法律,规则,代码和法规。

系統

本网站和Internet可能会受到系统延迟和故障的影响,超出我们的合理控制范围。 因此,您可能无法访问该网站。 对于您访问,使用或浏览或与之有关而引起的任何形式的直接,间接,特殊,结果性或偶然的损坏,损失或费用,Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.不承担任何责任,在适用法律允许的范围内,排除任何形式的担保或陈述,无论是法律,衡平法还是成文法表示或暗示的担保或陈述。

隐私政策声明

我们可能会不时更新本隐私声明。 当我们必须这样做时,修订后的声明将发布在此页面上。 您应该不时查看此页面以查看我们所做的任何更改。

收集个人资料

拥有或控制包含个人信息的记录的记录保存者应确保:在适当的情况下,应采取合理的安全措施保护该记录,以防止丢失,未经授权的访问,使用,修改或披露 ,并防止其他滥用行为; 并且,如果有必要将记录提供给与向记录保存人提供服务有关的人,则应尽一切合理的努力保持记录保存人的权限,以防止未经授权使用或披露包含在记录保存人中的信息和 记录。

个人信息的存储和安全

Campus Opco Bell City

Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.可能会不时向您收集个人数据(包括但不限于姓名,地址,电子邮件地址,电话和传真号码)。 当您通过本网站或其他方式向 Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.提交预订,评论或其他信件时,Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.可能会收集个人数据。 此外,Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.可能会通过使用cookieclicktrails或其他监视Web使用情况的方法,通过此网站收集个人数据。 如果您不想从本网站接收cookie,则可以将浏览器设置为拒绝cookie或在收到cookie时通知您,然后您可以在收到此类通知时拒绝。 但是,通过禁用cookie,您可能无法充分利用此网站。

目的

Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.可能会不时出于多种目的从您那里收集个人数据,包括:(i)维护,管理和监视本网站; ii)跟进您通过本网站提交给Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.的预订,评论和其他消息;(iii)促进管理和向您提供服务和产品;(iv)身份验证,匹配和/或记录;(v)汇总使用本网站的统计数据;(vi)ampus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.或代表Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.进行的营销和促销工作;(vii)与政府部门,监管机构或机构保持联络并进行沟通;(viii)完成与Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.的业务和活动有关的任何其他目的;(ix)与上述任何目的相关的个人数据的传输。

披露个人资料

Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.将对所有个人数据保密,并且仅在实现收集信息目的所需的时间范围内保留这些数据。  Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.可以出于上述目的向以下各方披露个人数据:(i)与其业务运营有关的其母公司,子公司和关联公司,业务合作伙伴和专业顾问中的任何一个 和活动;  ii)向其任何集团公司提供管理,安装,电信,计算机,付款,保险,财务,信息或其他服务的代理商,承包商或第三方;  iii)对Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.负有保密责任的任何人,或已承诺对此类数据保密的人;  iv)适用法律,政府或法规要求要求Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.进行披露的任何人;  vCampus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.的全部或部分业务的任何实际或建议的受让人,购买者或订户,或Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.的参与者或子参与者或受让人。

访问和更正个人数据

根据该条例,您有权确定Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.是否持有您的个人数据,获取数据的副本以及更正任何不准确的数据。 您还可以要求Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.告知您Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd所保存的个人数据类型。请求退出,访问和更正信息,或要求提供有关政策,惯例和数据种类的信息 请以书面形式发送至:[email protected]   Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.保留随时自行决定修改本隐私政策声明的权利,恕不另行通知。

 

这些条款和条件(包括由此产生的或与之相关的任何非合同事项和义务)应受澳大利亚法律管辖并根据澳大利亚法律解释。 双方之间与本条款和条件有关的任何争议,争议,诉讼或索赔(包括由此产生或与之相关的任何非合同性事项和义务)均在澳大利亚法院的管辖范围内。

让我们社交
@togethercoliving

联络我们

Staying less than a month? book here Interested in living together? We are here to help
*Filling in this form does not confirm your booking. Your booking will be confirmed by our booking team.

Request A Visit

Curious of how your next home could be looking like? Schedule a visit with us by filling the form below. Our team will reach out to confirm your visit.

Pick your date and timeslot

Fill in your info

Contact us?

Have questions? Let us know by leaving a message in the form below.

Staying less than a month? book here Interested in living together? We are here to help
*Filling in this form does not confirm your booking. Your booking will be confirmed by our booking team.
×
Thank you!
A member of our team will be in contact shortly

Request A Visit

Curious of how your next home could be looking like? Schedule a visit with us by filling the form below. Our team will reach out to confirm your visit.

Image

terms,
conditions &
privacy policy

We’ve put together these Terms & Conditions to help you better understand how Together Co-Living works. 

terms,
conditions &
privacy policy

We’ve put together these Terms & Conditions to help you better understand how Together Co-Living works.

Disclaimer and terms of use

This section contains the disclaimers and terms of use applicable to the use of this website. By accessing this website and any of the pages, you are representing that you have understood and accepted the disclaimers and the terms of use set out herein. If you do not accept the terms of use set out herein, you should not access this website.

Booking

Every booking will be forwarded to the corresponding hotel via the booking engine platform (Synxis). Thus, an accommodation contract comes into effect, via mouse click, when making a booking. You will receive a customer booking email confirming your booking. The procurement for the booking is free of charge for you. Bookings are not transferable to any other person and can not be transferred or exchanged for cash or credit. Accommodation Contract and Payment The accommodation contract comes into effect immediately between you and the hotel of your choice, when making a booking. You pay the confirmed price directly in the hotel. Any claims and obligations out of the accommodation contract only exist between you and the hotel chosen by you.

Credit card

The hotel will require credit card details to guarantee reservations. In order to protect and encrypt your credit card information, this website uses the industry standard the “Secure Socket Layer (SSL)” technology, the most secure technology available. For certain restricted rates (promotions, discount rates, …) the hotels may require that payment is made upfront resulting in charging or pre-authorizing your credit card through our third party providers Synxis or Adyen. Please check the room details thoroughly for any such conditions prior to making your reservation. Please refer to our specific cancellation and refund policy during each payment process.

Changes and cancellations

Changes and cancellations have to be carried out via this website and/or email [email protected].

Intellectual property

All copyright, patent, intellectual and other property rights in information contained herein is owned by Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. or other third parties. No rights of any kind are licensed or assigned or shall otherwise pass to persons accessing such information. Under no circumstances should information contained herein or any part of it be copied, reproduced or redistributed. Any and all personal data collected by Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. from time to time may be used and disclosed for such purposes and to such persons in accordance with Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.’s privacy policy statement. In the event of any inconsistency between the English and other language versions of this disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.

Third party content

Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. does not endorse and is not responsible for the content of any site owned by any third party that may be linked to this website via hyperlink, whether such hyperlink is provided by Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. or by a third party. No one is authorized to link to any websites of Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. without prior approval from Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.

International use

Due to the global nature of the Internet, you agree to comply with all local rules regarding online conduct, including all laws, rules, codes, and regulations of the country in which you reside and the country from which you access this website. In addition, you agree to comply with all applicable laws, rules, codes, and regulations regarding the transmission of technical data exported from your jurisdiction.

Systems

This website and the Internet in general may be subject to system delays and failures beyond our reasonable control. As such, you may have difficulty accessing this website. Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. shall not be held liable for any damages, losses or expenses of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental, arising out of or in connection with your access to, use of or browsing on the website. In this regard, all warranties or representations of any kind, whether expressed or implied by law, equity or statutes, are excluded to the extent permissible under the applicable law.

Privacy policy statement

We might update this Privacy Statement from time to time. When we have to do this the revised statement will be posted on this page. You should check this page from time to time to review any changes we have made.

Collection of personal data

A record keeper who has possession or control of a record that contains personal information shall ensure: that the record is protected, by such security safeguards as it is reasonable in the circumstances to take, against loss, against unauthorised access, use, modification or disclosure, and against other misuse; and that if it is necessary for the record to be given to a person in connection with the provision of a service to the record keeper, everything reasonably within the power of the record keeper is done to prevent unauthorised use or disclosure of information contained in the record.

Storage and security of personal information

Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. may collect personal data (including, without limitation, name, address, e-mail address, telephone and fax numbers) from you from time to time. Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. may collect personal data when you submit reservations, comments or other correspondence to Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. through this website or otherwise. Additionally, Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. may collect personal data through this website by using cookies, clicktrails or other methods of monitoring web usage. If you do not want to receive a cookie from this website, you may set your browser to refuse cookies or to notify you when you receive a cookie, which you may then refuse upon such notice. However, by disabling cookies, you may not be able to take full advantage of this website.

Purpose

From time to time, Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. may gather personal data from you for a number of purposes, including: (i) maintenance, administration and monitoring of this website; (ii) following up on reservations, comments and other messages that you submit to Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. through this website; (iii) facilitating the administration and delivery of services and products to you; (iv) identity verification, matching and/or records; (v) compiling aggregate statistics of the use of this website; (vi) marketing and promotional efforts by or on behalf of Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. ; (vii) liaising and communicating with government departments, regulators or agencies;(viii) fulfilling any other purposes relating to Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.’s business and activities; and (ix) transferring personal data in connection with any of the abovementioned purpose(s).

Disclosure of personal data

Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. will keep all personal data confidential and will retain it only for as long as necessary to fulfill the purposes for which the information was collected. Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. may disclose the personal data to the following parties for the abovementioned purpose(s): (i) any of its parent, subsidiaries and affiliated companies, business partners and professional advisers in connection with the operation of its business and activities; (ii) any agent, contractor or third party who provides administrative, installation, telecommunication, computer, payment, insurance, financing, information or other services to any of its group company; (iii) any person under a duty of confidentiality to Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. or who has undertaken to keep such data confidential; (iv) any person to whom Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. is required by applicable legal, governmental or regulatory requirements to make disclosure; and (v) any actual or proposed assignee, purchaser or subscriber of all or part of the business of Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. or participant or sub-participant or transferee of Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd.’s rights.

Access and correction of personal data

Under the Ordinance, you have the right to ascertain whether Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. holds your personal data, to obtain a copy of the data, and to correct any data that is inaccurate. You may also request Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. to inform you of the type of personal data held by Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. Requests to opt-out, access and correction or for information regarding policies and practices and kinds of data should be addressed in writing to: [email protected] Campus Opco Bell City Pty Ltd. reserves the right to amend this Privacy Policy Statement at its sole discretion at any time without prior notice.

These Terms and Conditions (including any non-contractual matters and obligations arising therefrom or associated therewith) shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of Australia. Any dispute, controversy, proceedings or claim between the Parties relating to these Terms and Conditions (including any non-contractual matters and obligations arising therefrom or associated therewith) shall fall within the jurisdiction of the courts of Australia.

let's get social
@togethercoliving

Stay in touch