Staying less than a month? book here Interested in living together? We're here to help
*Filling in this form does not confirm your booking. Your booking will be confirmed by our booking team.

Request A Visit

Curious of how your next home could be looking like? Schedule a visit with us by filling the form below. Our team will reach out to confirm your visit.

Pick your date and timeslot

Fill in your info

Contact us?

Have questions? Let us know by leaving a message in the form below.

Staying less than a month? book here Interested in living together? We're here to help
*Filling in this form does not confirm your booking. Your booking will be confirmed by our booking team.
×
Thank you!
A member of our team will be in contact shortly

Request A Visit

Curious of how your next home could be looking like? Schedule a visit with us by filling the form below. Our team will reach out to confirm your visit.

Image

community
& events

Events are the backbone of the Together Community. Our 25+ monthly events cover a wide range of topics, from business or arts to cooking, wellness and more.

community
& events

Events are the backbone of the Together Community. Our 25+ monthly events cover a wide range of topics, from business or arts to cooking, wellness and more.

join the
tribe

There’s always something to learn & share through weekly activities that give a sense of belonging and allow every member of Together Co-Living to become a part of the fabric of the community and influence its life, projects and growth.

We provide the opportunity to experience something new every day, because we know life doesn’t stop when you get home. Our thoughtfully-curated events encourage all residents to broaden their minds and have fun while fostering genuine relationships.
January
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 28 Tue, Dec 29 Wed, Dec 30 Thu, Dec 31 Fri, Jan 1 Sat, Jan 2 Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4 Tue, Jan 5 Wed, Jan 6 Thu, Jan 7 Fri, Jan 8 Sat, Jan 9 Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11 Tue, Jan 12 Wed, Jan 13 Thu, Jan 14 Fri, Jan 15

16:00
Meet your neighbours

Sat, Jan 16 Sun, Jan 17

9:30
Yoga

Mon, Jan 18 Tue, Jan 19

17:00
Book club by the pool

Wed, Jan 20

12:30
ZUU class

Thu, Jan 21

16:00
Basketball game

Fri, Jan 22

From 10 AM
Open door event

Sat, Jan 23

9:00
Hangover breakfast

Sun, Jan 24

9:30
Yoga

Mon, Jan 25 Tue, Jan 26

7:30
Bootcamp

Wed, Jan 27 Thu, Jan 28

18:00
Trivia

Fri, Jan 29 Sat, Jan 30

10:00
Preston walking tour

Sun, Jan 31

9:30
Yoga

let's get social
@togethercoliving

Stay in touch