Staying less than a month? book here Interested in living together? We are here to help
*Filling in this form does not confirm your booking. Your booking will be confirmed by our booking team.

Request A Visit

Curious of how your next home could be looking like? Schedule a visit with us by filling the form below. Our team will reach out to confirm your visit.

Pick your date and timeslot

Fill in your info

Contact us?

Have questions? Let us know by leaving a message in the form below.

Staying less than a month? book here Interested in living together? We are here to help
*Filling in this form does not confirm your booking. Your booking will be confirmed by our booking team.
×
Thank you!
A member of our team will be in contact shortly

Request A Visit

Curious of how your next home could be looking like? Schedule a visit with us by filling the form below. Our team will reach out to confirm your visit.

Image

community
& events

Events are the backbone of the Together Community. Our 15+ monthly events cover a wide range of topics, from business or arts to cooking, wellness and more.

community
& events

Events are the backbone of the Together Community. Our 15+ monthly events cover a wide range of topics, from business or arts to cooking, wellness and more.

join the
tribe

There’s always something to learn & share through weekly activities that give a sense of belonging and allow every member of Together Co-Living to become a part of the fabric of the community and influence its life, projects and growth.

We provide the opportunity to experience something new every day, because we know life doesn’t stop when you get home. Our thoughtfully curated events encourage all residents to broaden their minds and have fun while fostering genuine relationships.
June
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 30

18:00
Swing into the Week

Tue, May 31 Wed, Jun 1

17:00
Disney Movie Night

Thu, Jun 2

8:00
Orange you glad we’re friends?

Fri, Jun 3 Sat, Jun 4 Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6 Tue, Jun 7

11:00
Tap Tuesday

Wed, Jun 8

13:00
Winter Warm Up

Thu, Jun 9

18:00
Rowdy Bingo!

Fri, Jun 10

7:30
But First, Breakkie!

Sat, Jun 11 Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13

11:00
Queen's Bday AFL

Tue, Jun 14

16:00
Knitting Class

Wed, Jun 15

11:30
Wings and Wine

Thu, Jun 16

18:00
Sing it out!

Fri, Jun 17 Sat, Jun 18 Sun, Jun 19

14:00
Boozy Walking Tour of MEL

Mon, Jun 20

18:00
Motivation Monday

Tue, Jun 21

7:00
Yoga Session

Wed, Jun 22

16:00
Thriller Movie Night

Thu, Jun 23

8:00
You're the apple of my eye

Fri, Jun 24 Sat, Jun 25 Sun, Jun 26

11:00
Ice Skating

Mon, Jun 27

17:00
Getting Job Ready

Tue, Jun 28

11:00
Tap Tuesday

Wed, Jun 29

11:30
Winter Warmer

Thu, Jun 30

17:00
Trivia Night with Prizes

Fri, Jul 1 Sat, Jul 2 Sun, Jul 3

the
G app

Sign up to our app to connect, chat and stay in the know! The G app also allows you to contact our front desk team, make additional purchases and find out about our residents’ perks & benefits.

our partners

We're all about community here and we've found some local legends who provide exclusive perks for Together residents. Free Muay Thai sessions and discounted haircuts are just some of them. Download our G app to find out more.

the G app

Sign up to our app to connect, chat and stay in the know! The G app also allows you to contact our front desk team, make additional purchases and find out about our residents’ perks & benefits.

our partners

We're all about community here and we've found some local legends who provide exclusive perks for Together residents. Free Muay Thai sessions and discounted haircuts are just some of them. Download our G app to find out more.

let's get social
@togethercoliving

Stay in touch