Staying less than a month? book here Interested in living together? We are here to help
*Filling in this form does not confirm your booking. Your booking will be confirmed by our booking team.

Request A Visit

Curious of how your next home could be looking like? Schedule a visit with us by filling the form below. Our team will reach out to confirm your visit.

Pick your date and timeslot

Fill in your info

Contact us?

Have questions? Let us know by leaving a message in the form below.

Staying less than a month? book here Interested in living together? We are here to help
*Filling in this form does not confirm your booking. Your booking will be confirmed by our booking team.
×
Thank you!
A member of our team will be in contact shortly

Request A Visit

Curious of how your next home could be looking like? Schedule a visit with us by filling the form below. Our team will reach out to confirm your visit.

Image

community
& events

Events are the backbone of the Together Community. Our 15+ monthly events cover a wide range of topics, from business or arts to cooking, wellness and more.

community
& events

Events are the backbone of the Together Community. Our 15+ monthly events cover a wide range of topics, from business or arts to cooking, wellness and more.

join the
tribe

There’s always something to learn & share through weekly activities that give a sense of belonging and allow every member of Together Co-Living to become a part of the fabric of the community and influence its life, projects and growth.

We provide the opportunity to experience something new every day, because we know life doesn’t stop when you get home. Our thoughtfully curated events encourage all residents to broaden their minds and have fun while fostering genuine relationships.
April
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 28

All day
Fresh Fruit Market

Tue, Mar 29 Wed, Mar 30 Thu, Mar 31

18:00
Be My Guest

Fri, Apr 1 Sat, Apr 2 Sun, Apr 3

11:30
International Chocolate Mousse Day

Mon, Apr 4 Tue, Apr 5

19:00
Moulin Rouge Movie Night

Wed, Apr 6

17:00
Zuu Flow Workout

Thu, Apr 7

11:30
You Had Me at Burgers & Beer

Fri, Apr 8

18:00
Language Exchange

Sat, Apr 9 Sun, Apr 10

18:00
Community BBQ

Mon, Apr 11 Tue, Apr 12

17:00
Table Tennis Tournament

Wed, Apr 13

All day
Stay Calm & SqueezeOn!

Thu, Apr 14 Fri, Apr 15

11:30
Fish and Chips Friday

Sat, Apr 16 Sun, Apr 17

9:00
Easter Egg Hunt

Mon, Apr 18 Tue, Apr 19 Wed, Apr 20

All day
You’re Pear-Fect!

Thu, Apr 21

All day
Mother's Day

Fri, Apr 22

18:00
Live Music

Sat, Apr 23

12:00
Life’s a Picnic!

Sun, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 25

All day
ANZAC Day

15:00
ANZAC Day Footy

Tue, Apr 26 Wed, Apr 27

18:00
Comedy Movie Night

Thu, Apr 28 Fri, Apr 29

18:00
Let’s Salsa!

Sat, Apr 30

18:00
Be My Guest

Sun, May 1

the
G app

Sign up to our app to connect, chat and stay in the know! The G app also allows you to contact our front desk team, make additional purchases and find out about our residents’ perks & benefits.

our partners

We're all about community here and we've found some local legends who provide exclusive perks for Together residents. Free Muay Thai sessions and discounted haircuts are just some of them. Download our G app to find out more.

the G app

Sign up to our app to connect, chat and stay in the know! The G app also allows you to contact our front desk team, make additional purchases and find out about our residents’ perks & benefits.

our partners

We're all about community here and we've found some local legends who provide exclusive perks for Together residents. Free Muay Thai sessions and discounted haircuts are just some of them. Download our G app to find out more.

let's get social
@togethercoliving

Stay in touch